Menu

Macaulay Church of England Primary School

I Know Who I Am

Term Dates

TERM DATES

2021-2022

 

AUTUMN 2021

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October

Half term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

 

SPRING 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February

Half term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April

 

SUMMER 2022

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July

 

Staff Training Days (school closed to pupils)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 26th November 2021

Friday 22nd July 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Day)

 

TERM DATES

2022-2023

 

AUTUMN 2022

Monday 5th September - Friday 21st October

Half term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December

 

SPRING 2023

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February

Half term: Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March

 

SUMMER 2023

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May

Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Tuesday 6th June – Friday 21st July

 

Staff Training Days (school closed to pupils)

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Friday 25th November 2022

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Monday 5th June 2023

Monday 1st May 2023 (May Day)

 

Top