Menu

Macaulay Church of England Primary School

I Know Who I Am

Term Dates

TERM DATES

2021-2022

 

AUTUMN 2021

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October

Half term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

 

SPRING 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February

Half term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April

 

SUMMER 2022

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 27th May

Half term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July

 

Staff Training Days (school closed to pupils)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Friday 26th November 2021

Friday 22nd July 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Day)

 

TERM DATES

2020 - 2021

 

AUTUMN 2020

Thursday 3rd September - Friday 23rd October

INSET: Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September

Half Term: Monday 26th October- Friday 30th October

INSET: Friday 27th November

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

 

SPRING 2021

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February

Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March

 

SUMMER 2021

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

(May Day: Monday 3rd May)

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

INSET: Thursday 22nd July

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top